Interagency Coordinating Committee on the Validation of Alternative Methods Member Roster

Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry

Moiz Mumtaz, PhD
 Edward Murray, PhD

Consumer Product Safety Commission

- * John Gordon, PhD
- + Kristina Hatlelid, PhD, MPH
- + Eric Hooker, MS
- + Joanna Matheson, PhD

Department of Agriculture

- * Carol Clarke, DVM, DACLAM
- Kristina M. Adams, MS
 Aisha Ellis, DVM
 Ben Green, PhD
 Katherine Horak, PhD
 Patrice Klein, MS, VMD, DACPV, DACVPM
 Jessie Kull

Department of Defense

- + Matthew Johnson, DVM, DACLAM
- + Emily N. Reinke, PhD, DABT Co-Chair

Department of Energy

* Prem C. Srivastava, PhD

Department of the Interior

- * Barnett A. Rattner, PhD
- Jessica K. Leet, PhD
 Tim Bargar, PhD
 Paula F. P. Henry, PhD
 Luke R. Iwanowicz, PhD

Department of Transportation

- * Steve Hwang, PhD
- + Ryan Vierling, PhD

Department of Veterans Affairs Office of Research and Development

- * Christopher Bever, Jr., MD, MBA
- Holly Krull, PhD
 George Lathrop, Jr., DVM, MS, DACLAM
 Mario Rinaudo, MD

* Principal Agency Representative

Interagency Coordinating Committee on the Validation of Alternative Methods

Member Roster

Environmental Protection Agency

Office of Pesticide Programs, OCSPP

* Anna Lowit, PhD Co-Chair Office of Pollution Prevention and Toxics, OCSPP

Louis (Gino) Scarano, PhD

Office of Science Coordination and Policy, OCSPP

- + Pamela Noyes, PhD
- + Stephanie Padilla, PhD

Food and Drug Administration

Center for Biologics Evaluation and Research

Robin Levis, PhD Allen Wensky, PhD

Center for Devices and Radiological Health

Jennifer Goode, BS
 Simona Bancos, PhD
 Rakhi M. Dalal-Panguluri, PhD

Center for Drug Evaluation and Research

Paul C. Brown, PhD Jill Merrill, PhD, DABT

Center for Food Safety and Applied Nutrition

* Suzanne Fitzpatrick, PhD, DABT Patrick Crittenden, PhD

Center for Tobacco Products

Jueichuan (Connie) Kang, PhD

Center for Veterinary Medicine

M. Cecilia Aguila, DVM

Li You, PhD

National Center for Toxicological Research

Donna L. Mendrick, PhD Mugimane (Manju) Manjanatha, PhD

Office of the Chief Scientist

Tracy Chen, PhD, DABT

National Cancer Institute

- * Mark Miller, PhD, FAC-COR III
- + Ron Johnson, PhD

National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health

* Richard Probst, DVM, MPH, DACLAM

National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences

* Principal Agency Representative

Interagency Coordinating Committee on the Validation of Alternative Methods

Member Roster

- * Brian Berridge, DVM, PhD, DACVP
- + Mamta Behl, PhD, DABT
- Stephen Ferguson, PhD
 Warren Casey, PhD, DABT
 Nicole Kleinstreuer, PhD
 Elizabeth Maull, PhD

National Institute of Standards and Technology

- * John Elliott, PhD
- + Elijah Petersen, PhD

National Institutes of Health

TBD

National Library of Medicine

* Jeanne C. Goshorn, MS

Occupational Safety and Health Administration

- * Deana Holmes, MT
- + Janet Carter

U.S. National Coordinator for OECD Test Guideline Program

Wanda J. Hall

^{*} Principal Agency Representative