Interagency Coordinating Committee on the Validation of Alternative Methods

Member Roster

Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry

Moiz Mumtaz, PhD
Patricia Ruiz, PhD

Consumer Product Safety Commission

- * John Gordon, PhD Co-Chair
- + Kristina Hatlelid, PhD, MPH
- + Eric Hooker, MS
- + Joanna Matheson, PhD

Department of Agriculture

- * Jessie Carder
- Patrice Klein, MS, VMD, DACPV, DACVPM Louis DiVincenti, MS, DVM, DACLAM, DACAW Erika Edwards Ben Green, PhD Katherine Horak, PhD

Department of Defense

- * Shannon Marko, DVM
- + Natalia Garcia-Reyero Vinas, PhD
- + Saber Hussain, PhD, ATS Fellow, AFRL Fellow
- + Elaine Merrill, PhD Donald Cronce, PhD

Department of Energy

TBD

Department of the Interior

- * Barnett A. Rattner, PhD
- + Jessica K. Leet, PhD

Department of Transportation

- * Steve Hwang, PhD
- + Rebecca Rothhaas
- + Ryan Vierling, PhD

Department of Veterans Affairs Office of Research and Development

- * Holly Krull, PhD
- + George Lathrop, Jr., DVM, MS, DACLAM

Environmental Protection Agency

Office of Pesticide Programs, OCSPP

* Principal Agency Representative

Interagency Coordinating Committee on the Validation of Alternative Methods

Member Roster

William (Bill) Eckel, PhD Cecilia Tan, PhD

Office of Pollution Prevention and Toxics, OCSPP

* Anna Lowit, PhD **Co-Chair** Louis (Gino) Scarano, PhD

Office of Research and Development

 Pamela Noyes, PhD Kelly Carstens, PhD Alison Harrill, PhD Grace Patlewicz, PhD

Food and Drug Administration

Center for Biologics Evaluation and Research

Leslie Wagner Allen Wensky, PhD

Center for Devices and Radiological Health

Jennifer Goode, BS
Simona Bancos, PhD
Rakhi M. Dalal-Panguluri, PhD

Center for Drug Evaluation and Research

Paul C. Brown, PhD Nakissa Sadrieh, PhD

Center for Food Safety and Applied Nutrition

* Suzanne Fitzpatrick, PhD, DABT
Omari J. Bandele, Ph.D.
Patrick Crittenden, PhD
Shruti Kabadi, PhD

Center for Tobacco Products

Jueichuan (Connie) Kang, PhD

Center for Veterinary Medicine

M. Cecilia Aguila, DVM

Li You, PhD

National Center for Toxicological Research

Donna L. Mendrick, PhD

Mugimane (Manju) Manjanatha, PhD

Office of the Chief Scientist

Tracy Chen, PhD, DABT Chad P. Nelson, PhD, MSPH

National Cancer Institute

* Brian Cholewa, PhD

* Principal Agency Representative

Interagency Coordinating Committee on the Validation of Alternative Methods

Member Roster

+ Ron Johnson, PhD

National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health

* Richard Probst, DVM, MPH, DACLAM

National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences

- * Warren Casey, PhD, DABT
- + Stephen Ferguson, PhD
- + David M. Reif, PhD Nicole Kleinstreuer, PhD

National Institute of Standards and Technology

- * John Elliott, PhD
- + Elijah Petersen, PhD

National Institutes of Health

Nicolette Petervary, VMD, MS, DACAW
Carol Clarke, DVM, DACLAM
Michael Eichner, DVM, DACLAM

National Library of Medicine

* In-Hye Cho, M.S.

Occupational Safety and Health Administration

- * Deana Holmes, MT
- + Janet Carter

U.S. National Coordinator for OECD Test Guideline Program

Charles Kovatch